ColorChallenge - Monday, Red API

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi there, I hope this finds you well.

8888.jpg

(click to see full size image)


This photo was taken in Fiesa, right behind Piran. The rusty oldtimer you see on the photo is called API. They are quite known for the Istrian area of Slovenia. They are really practical and small, so its no problem squeezing them in the narrow alleys. This one caught my eye while enjoying my drink in the beach bar. For the bonus, he's carrying his bonsai friend which I really like.

I'm sharing this photo for today's #colorchallenge contest, organized by @kalemandra. (Thank you.)


@originalworks

Category#colorchallenge
CameraSamsung Galaxy S8+
LocationFiesa, Slovenia


Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

Looks cool, this oldtimer...probably not in driving condition?

Thanks. Not this one but i saw many alike in driving condition. I even saw one modified as a garbage truck in Piran. :)

Yeah, I too. I have for some time a crazy idea to buy one and sell ice cream on it :)

Phoooo. I'm down for it too! Or maybe we could sell Burgers and Fast Food to the drunk people after parties? You know...just passing bye, sharing some love & burgers...(:

great photo :-) you should take a look at the new contest (a real contest) of kalemandra. this photo would be perfect this week ;-) https://steemit.com/colorcontest/@kalemandra/colorcontest-rules-please-read-them-carefully-week-1-red-car

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94