Here is a picture I made especially for FridayBlue colorchallenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Here is my photo for the #Colorchallenge, hosted by @kalemandra!

Today is FridayBlue!

This is a picture of a picture I drew especially for FridayBlue!
I tried really hard to make a nice picture. If you haven't noticed, at the bottom right corner, there are Patrick, Spongebob, and Squidward's houses!
I love all kinds of artwork, and this was really fun to make!

blue whale pic.jpeg

Thanks for looking, and have a lovely Friday!! ♥

Sort:  

Man! You are a artist, photographer and pillow maker! Lady of many talents. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks! I have a whole long list of hobbies I enjoy!♥

I do well to draw stick people, so I am impressed with your art for sure! What's that little fish doing up in the air? Is he about to become dinner? Or just taking a leap of joy and catching some fresh air?

Thanks! And he is taking a leap for joy!♥ He came out looking like he was flying though...
I love drawing stick people. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56