ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange - A beautiful orange rose. Have you ever heard how roses sound?

in #colorchallenge7 years ago
Have you ever heard how roses sound? After all, a rose is like a woman ... You can take the whole armful, admire them in mass, color, smell the fragrance, but then you will not know Her - the only one - your rose. Each of its petals, a bend, this delicate aroma, is just hers. After all, it even Sounds ... Have you ever heard this sound? - The voice of her soul. She can not speak, that's why she does. She is Infinite, like this universe. And you, with your whole being, feel this infinity. Have you ever heard how roses sound?


With love for @kalemandra

Sort:  

MY GOD!! never seen a orange flower before! at least not in the nature, got followed, upvoted and resteemed, keep that quality pics coming in here!!

Many thanks))) I'm very pleased)))

The roses have soul, wonderful soul. And they can speak with their fragrance.

Many thanks))) I agree with you)) And thank you very much for this ColorChallenge)))

This is in our beloved Uzhgorod)))

Beautiful Photos, I know if you grab a Bunch of Roses and are not careful about the thorns, you will make a sound!

Oh, thank you very much)))

Thank you very much)))

You have me researching Orange Dwarf. Thanks for the post.

Thanks for the comment))

like the work you have the art

please check my post on orange

Many thanks)))

Beautiful rose! What kind is it? Looks like a lovely rose garden to visit and listen to the roses speak to you. Thanks for sharing.

And thank you for your kind words)))

I don't think I have ever seen an orange rose, very nice. I am now following @sokoloffa .

Many thanks))) I also follow you. You have wonderful posts)))

Thank you! I guess I will be seeing you around Steemland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73