#colorchallenge

A rather dreary and dismal day in the harbor when these were snapped. The way the horizon was lost to the mist and eternity presented itself as a pleasing backdrop to the piers really caught my attention.
Seemed like a good candidate for a SaturdayIndigo entry.

Feb5 07 (4).jpg

This one makes me wish I had taken a few more portrait oriented shots, I really like the gradient from the bottom of the frame.

Feb5 07 (8).jpg

Thanks for stopping by my little spot on the rock, nice to have ya.
If you enjoyed your stay why don'tcha toss some loose change in my jar there and follow along to see what else comes down the pipe. Go ahead and pass word along to some friends too!

Cheers,
Speck.

About me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65