ColorChallenge - Friday Blue - 1000 steps beach

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_2786.jpg

1000 steps beach is located in Laguna, California (60 miles south of Los Angeles). There are about 250 steps going down to the beach from Pacific Coast Highway, once on the beach it was so peaceful and quite.

Carl Zeiss 35-70mm (len: made in Japan, early 2000)

Sort:  

Beautiful spot. We go to vacation at Laguna Beach’s Surf and Sand Resort. Real nice resort, worth checking out next time ur in town.

I declare myself a fan of your publications, you have a creativity to select the super cool photos, the contrast of the colors, the landscape, congratulations .. success;)

Amazing beach
Nice photography
I would to like go there...

California is definitely a place I'd love to visit. I will make sure Laguna beach will be one of my destinations, just might book an Airbnb there.

Hope your enjoy your stay in California :)

very nice photography dear with lovely click @steemfuzzy thanks for shareinng

Beautiful shot! The steps and the people add interest to the scene. :-)

Wow watching this make me cry... i really want to go to beach right now. :( i hope i can visit that beautiful place someday. and i really cant wait for that day to come.looking forward for your next post :)

I miss goin' to the beach! Lovely shot...

I grew up in Newport Beach when I see shots like this I do miss my Native California.......

Dang, that's a beautiful view of the beach. Might have to head down to Laguna soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56