Color Challenge - Day 1 - Friday: Sky Blue - Let the Sky Fall

'sup, guys.

So, I decided to try this challenge. I've seen it all around my feed and wanted to join in. I "borrowed" the rules from @kalemandra and some other challenges I've seen.

RULES:
For seven days you must upload a photo where the emphasis is on the main color. The color depends on the day:
Monday - Red
Tuesday - Orange
Wednesday - Yellow
Thursday - Green
Friday - Sky blue
Saturday - Indigo
Sunday - Purple

  • tag someone
  • use the tag #colorchallenge
  • use the same title and add something more

Today is Friday, so the color of the day is Sky Blue. I realized most of my photos are Sky Blue, so I decided to post couple three. The first one depicts a beach in Nice, and the second two are taken from a plane (they are literally Sky Blue lol) .

Today, I nominate @mateakrnic

DSCN2622.JPG

DSCN1686.JPG

DSCN1687.JPG

Sort:  

Zar 3? Jesamlise zaovo borijo?

ajme sramoto dobro štasmi reko nisam ni primjetijo zaštame majka rodi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71