Color Challenge - Day 3 - Purple(ish)?/ Indigo Number 2 - Should Have Posted This Yesterday

This is more indigo than my yesterday's indigo, but OH, WELL. What can you do. Anyway, this is the Royal Palace in Barcelona. You might wonder when I'm going to stop posting things from 4 years ago. And that's a good question. I guess we'll never know.

Today, I nominate @exanime15 :)

DSCN2167.JPG

RULES:
For seven days you must upload a photo where the emphasis is on the main color. The color depends on the day:
Monday - Red
Tuesday - Orange
Wednesday - Yellow
Thursday - Green
Friday - Sky blue
Saturday - Indigo
Sunday - Purple

  • tag someone
  • use the tag #colorchallenge
  • use the same title and add something more
Sort:  

This is a really cool shot! Saw you stop by my blog and was happy to take a look at yours :). xx, Kay

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it! Love your covers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68