Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange - More mushrooms

IMG_4359.jpg

Orange mushrooms for #tuesdayorange. These are the last of my photos from a recent hike in New Hampshire. I saved my favorite photo for the lead-off/thumb nail photo here.

IMG_4331.jpg

New mushroom trying to find space to unfurl.

IMG_4327.jpg

Nice burnt orange color.

New Hampshire. September 2018. All photos original.

Sort:  

Wow...those are some wild looking mushrooms.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I was very happy with the lighting in the photos. The orange color is cool

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Wow..what a beautiful orange mushrooms! The first one is amazing..

thanks @icybc I love that first shot.

What cool Mushrooms and colors :)

Thanks @tattoodjay mushrooms can be so interesting

They sure can :)

Nice photo, especially the first one...

Thanks @heroldius That is my favorite photo of all the mushroom ones I have posted recently

Mushroom shadows! Sorry, I couldn't help but notice! These are beauties.

YES! I really liked the shadows but didn't think of your contest. I think mushroom shadows would be maybe a bit too specific haha

Yours might be the only entry, but you could be a big winner!

Those are some funky looking mushrooms.

Yep I took this picture in a cafe and have found a time to post it...IMG_1809.jpg

Awesome mushrooms photo's !!
@steven-patrick
(:

Indeed.
I thought they were all beautiful.
(:

nice... now I feel the fall mood of your blog =)

Yes summer is fading fast

You got a 71.62% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @steven-patrick! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42