ColorChallenge MondayRed "Zinnia and Swallowtail" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMGP3477.jpg

It is butterfly season again here in N.Y. and they are beginning to show up in the garden. The flowers are getting big now and some are just starting to bloom, and just in time for them. Oh Yeah!


Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Such a beautiful flower even the butterfly agrees :)

Haha, he sure did! Happy Monday Jay.

What a beautiful way to start my morning! Talk about perfection with a beautiful butterfly and a chrysanthemum for its playground.

I am so happy you enjoyed my little friend in the garden Denise. Have a wonderful week dear.

You too!! ♥

Nice capture. Green background makes it pop.

It sure does. That was taken in my butterfly garden....haha go figure... lol Hi Mike.

You have so many gardens, all I have is a stinky cat house. :-)

I do, and three cats but my husband cleans boxes three times a day..... so no cat odor... thanks to him. lol

Just got some UV blacklight flashlights to find Larry's urine. They work great.

really beautiful friend, without words
Happy week-end <3

Thank you @beaniaj I am glad you enjoyed the post.

What exactly is the #colorchallenge ? 🤔

It is a daily post of something of that days color. Not a contest just posting what you like for that days color.
ColorChallenge - MondayRed
ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange
ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow
ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen
ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue
ColorChallenge - SaturdayIndigo
ColorChallenge - SundayPurple

It was started by @kalemandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84