ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow "Datura" by SunscapesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_6229.jpg

This yellow flower that is just starting to unfurl is a Yellow Datura. I have it in my west facing garden and it is still putting on quite the show. Below are a few more photos of it as it fully opens. Enjoy!


IMG_6228.jpg


IMG_6295.jpg


IMG_6296.jpg


IMG_6297.jpg

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing you beautiful pictures

Your welcome, love to you.

Pretty. Looks a bit like shredded cabbage.

Thanks Mike, they are a very different flower. I grow the white too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97