Color Challenge Thursday Green

CB52E5F0-1BD7-42F3-9B94-3AFBBD126398.jpeg

My color challenge entry Thursday green. I’m in my car getting ready for work, and since it’s summer time in South Africa Cape Town the trees looking really Green love it also Caught that lady walking across the street just at the right time

Sort:  

Man, what lovely weather down there. It's currently 18°F here in North Carolina, USA.

Dude I love cold weather though ☃️ But I’m be honest I’m sweating balls right now 🏝 hahahaha

I love cold weather as well, Dood! The southern climates would be murder. The snow is always fun, though we don't get much here in Eastern NC. The only downside is freezing on a motorcycle, or stripping off a wetsuit when it's below 30°F.
I followed you, @Sweeneydean. Looking forward to more posts to come.
Cheers, @mbgbtb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59