ColorChallenge: Most Beautiful FAKE "Orange" Sunset Ever! (5 images)

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This Sailing scene was presented at the
Wonders of Wildlife Aquarium!


Click Here for Full Size Image

At first glance it's hard to believe that this isn't real! The attention to detail put into this display is absolutely amazing!


Click Here for Full Size Image

Even the water, waves and fish underneath the water line were all fake, yet masterfully done!


Click Here for Full Size Image

I'm still taken back by how realistic these are!!


Click Here for Full Size Image

NOTE: You really should check these out in FULL SIZE by clicking the link under the pictures!

I wanted to give a big thanks to @kalemandra who started this fun daily challenge with THIS Announcement Post! You can find all the details and rules in there. For those wondering about what day is which color:

The list of Colors by Day:

Sunday - Purple

Monday - Red

Tuesday - Orange

Wednesday - Yellow

Thursday - Green

Friday - Blue

Saturday - Indigo

And of course the obligatory kitty pic!
And he's Orange too!!


Click Here for Full Size Image





Image Sources:
This was taken by me using a Moto 5 phone.

Sort:  

please hope am not late please my entry will always be in a comment because of my reputation

it is morning over here and the beautiful sunset makes me feel today is going to be a great day ahead

goodluck to me

@solowire lovely photo its cool i pray you should win the contest because you need it more to grow your reputation

it looks very real...and the white orange kitty is very cute

Okay! if it wasn't for the title I would have thought it was real when seeing it for the first time. It's just that it's so dang realistic! So wide and exquisitely detailed. Whoever did this is a genius.
And you captured it beautifully.

That is really wild. As you say, amazingly detailed. I always loved those as a kid, and being a kid in a larger body these days, I still do.

Would be fun to put those out and see if you could pass them off as a real picture. "Hey, those seagulls are on wires". "Thank you".

That really is a nice installation, dang. The way the clouds and the birds frame the boat and the people creates such a feeling of expansiveness. I'd be remiss if I didn't comment on how cute that cat is too, despite it being obvious beyond a doubt.

Well at first I very well did think it was real before reading the full post title and rest of your post! It is amazing how they make these displays.

Haha great to see that kitty I know so much about already! :P
Also you had me fooled by the thumbnail. was convinced it was a real scene haha! x


t.

Dammm those looks surreal and amazing :D

Wow those are some really amazing pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69