#colorchallenge saturdayindigo yellow flowers wonderful

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I am trying to participate in the #colorchallenge event to try and want to see its progress in this event .. If anyone helps me then I go always but if not then this is the first and the last one.

Ini persembahan pendatang pertama dan permulaan

image

a flower that I photographed as this material but was not aware of it so beautifully yellow ..

image

all the photos I took this time are yellow whether it's a coincidence why I take photos like that always ..

image

the first and the second photo and also come with the third photo the same yellow with the first photo somehow today is fixed on the yellow ..?

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66