Pepper 'Atarodo' colorchallenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is red steemy hot pepper, it's called 'atarodo' by yorubas in my home country.

IMG_1609.PNG

These vegetables are very unique and rich in Antioxidant vitamins A and C which I believe helps to prevent cell damage, cancer, and diseases related to aging (well from my little research), they also support immune function. and also reduce inflammations found in arthritis and asthma.

Get me a handful of these combined with rich tomatoes from the northern parts of Nigeria and I'd prepare a sizzling hot stew for ya! Yes I love to make dishes when it's convenient.

So this shot is my contribution to the #colorchallenge

Sort:  

Beautiful.. Red color is associated with energy,strength, power, determination as well as passion, desire, and love. Red is a very emotionally intense color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75