Recent Work for Yellow Wednesday

Yellow Wednesday







I get that it's a bit late but, I had a project a friend, Janell, brought to me. There are a lot of people I've told they should model, and I do not give that comment out liberally. It took her about 3 years of me prodding, but we finally set something in motion. I really hope she sticks with it.

If you've enjoyed my work, check out more of what I share on Instagram.

Sort:  

Very nice..
enjoy the upvote and you can do the same...

Thanks for the upvote! Can I check out some of your posts and add there?

Wonderfull..!

Glad you think so! If you like what you see, I'll primarily be posting portraits, but add more things as I see fit. Check me out aha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73