Color Challenge Monday - Red - Sunset Over Maui

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This was the amazing view I had on my flight from Hawaii to the mainland!


)




Child Protection Agencies are Taking Children Away from their Loving Families. These Familes Need Protecting! *** JOIN THE FAMILY PROTECTION COMMUNITY

)

Mahalo for your support!!

Sort:  

Nice sunset. Owesome red.

Thank you..red has always been my favorite color. Must have been the cherry flavored suckers and the cinnamon red hot candies..lol

It's like you can feel something spiritual with the photos you have shared. Thanks so much @theththreehugs

You are welcome my friend and yes it definitely calmed me and helped ease my flight jitters.

A very nice picture

Nice photos, and very, very red :-D

It's been years since I last flew, but I scheduled the flight so I'd be over the Atlantic at sunset under a full moon.

Thanks and yes a lot of Red..lol

AMAZING @thethreehugs ,nice sunset seen.No words to say the beauty of sunset.It's really awesome.

Thanks my friend..It was even more awesome from the plane and yes I was speechless too. Just marveling over the natural beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95