ColorChallenge - Friday Skyblue - Casa Aurelia's Swimming pool

 

 My entry for @kalemandra's daily Color Challenge contest. Today's theme color: Friday Skyblue


I can say that I'm a water person and it's my favorite element. I love swimming pools and beaches especially when I visit these places with my family and friends.

CategoryFriday Skyblue
SettingsISO 100 3.46 mm f/2.2 1/171s
CameraOppo F1f Phone Camera
Lens13M Pixels Phone Camera
LocationCasa Aurelia, San Jose del Monte, Bulacan

You can also check my other contest post below:

foodphotography - Tuna and Craker Nuggets (Budget Dish)  

Architecturalphotography - The Cape Bolinao Lighthouse 

 colourfulphotography - Mirror shot at a convenience store 

Sort:  

Upvoted @steemian-sniper
Want to be upvoted in the whole week ? check this link and you will be redirected
A little bit lazy to check the weekly registration ? why not try to register a month or life time membership ? Check this link to see the updated post for new registration
DISCLAIMER: I was a robot who was programmed to target my followers, the creator does not share ANY opinions and thoughts explained by the author
Chao !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54