ColorChallenge - MondayRed

DSC01330.JPGI invite you all to this permanent challenge! Color your day with your own photo or artwork, relating the color of the current day. We have 7 chakras with the colors of the rainbow. The rainbow has 7 colors. A week is equal to 7 days. Days are colors.

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple
What to do?

Resteem and upvote this post (if you want). Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day. The photos must be original content! Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!) and tag the color day as well. Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.

Sort:  

As a gardener who is having withdrawals due to the winter weather, seeing this nice red ripe tomato drew me into your post!

Great image!

Thank you very much it is a new kind i started growing last season.It has the shape of a strawberry hence the name tomatoberry.Cant wait to start my seedlings for next season.

I have never heard of those.. although I am a traditional Roma, beefsteak and homestead kind of tomato gal... mostly for canning and preserving... but I may have to check into these. They may be something to have to eat fresh with salads.

and if you're a gardener, I belong to a gardening and homesteading community here and on Discord. I'm a moderator for the group and unofficial meet and greeter ambassador, If you're looking to join a community let me know, I can invite you. Joining a community will help advance you and get you some more visibility.

Yes i would like that very much thank you...started gardening like 2 seasons ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66