Colorchallenge Sunday : Purple Flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I got up early in the morning today thinking I need to get dressed fast and go to office fighting the traffic on the way, but when I picked up my phone to see the time, I saw the day instead and it was Sunday. I felt a sigh of relief and thought of getting some extra sleep time.

While I was Lying on the bed and trying to get some sleep, an idea got in my mind. I thought of taking my bicycle for a spin. So I got out the bed, put on my tracksuit and drove towards the botanical garden.

And cycling around the garden I came across these flowers. As its a Purple color challenge I will be uploading only the purple flowers. I shot them using my Samsung S7 Edge smartphone in Pro camera mode. Hope you like it..

The Lotus
lotus.jpg

Wildflower
wild-flower.jpg

I really don't know the name of the second flower, so I called it the Wildflower.

Your upvotes and comments are greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62