Daily Digital. "Fairy Fantasy."

"Fairy Fantasy."

I think it a good idea to occasionally bring a touch of fantasy to Steemit. It takes our mind off the negatives which have a way of creeping in and allows us to dream. I do that anyway (without the aid of my digital dreaming) when I think of Steemit because no matter how things fluctuate with Cryptocurrency I like to dream that one day, we will see big rewards for our efforts and investments.

I'd also like to take this opportunity to remind you that I will be starting my DAILY DIGITAL CONTEST tomorrow and will post the details in a few hours time. This post gives you an idea of what you can achieve with a few simple steps. My original fairy photo is included below.

You are the master of your own creativity when it comes to digital enhancements and with the assistance of a few great editing sites, you will be amazed at what you can produce. (See you here tomorrow.)

F Fairy 2.png

F Fairy 3.png

F EN Fairy 1 jpg.png

Garden fairy.jpg

This is my contribution for the #colorchallenge by @kalemandra Saturdays Theme: #saturdayindigo

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Great job, beautiful edit!
Saludos Trudee!

Thank you very much @manuelnoya I hope you are having an enjoyable weekend.

Beautiful digital edits, Trudee. Looking forward to your contest. 😊 U&R

Wonderful. I am looking forward to seeing how it goes @redheadpei and I hope you will really enjoy giving it a go. I'm very grateful for your kind U & R and your welcome support.

they are so lovely!!!

Thank you very much @thekitchenfairy That's a real compliment coming from the lovely kitchen fairy herself. You have my permission to use them in any of your blogs if you would like to...…..only for very special fairies.

I agree with you that it is healthy and even necessary two little Whimsy in your life. Open up your mind and allow it to Dream a Little Bit. I know I do

Now, why am I not surprised to hear that you are all for a bit of dreaming Denise? (lol) It's actually a great way to stimulate our creativity. Sweet dreams my friend.

Those are some extremely good edits!

Oh, thank you @debralee So glad you like them. Many thanks for your visit and support.

Beautiful fairy photo art! ❤

Thank you Melinda. Glad you like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62