Color Challenge Thursday Green: My Life Juice

I don't have a lot of time to write this morning. I'm heading off to a new adventure later...new work. Yay!

So this is the perfect day to blog about my main vice, Mountain Dew.

I know it's terrible for me but...I can't drink caffeinated coffee (it triggers migraines while soda does not, go figure. I'd rather drink the coffee. I drink my coffee black so there would be no calories with coffee!)

But...I need the pick me up sometimes. Ok, especially in the mornings and around that 2pm slump.

So here it is. Now you know one of my not so well kept secrets.

PepsiCo...you're welcome.

image

image

Please upvote and resteem if you enjoyed this post! ;-)

Check out my challenges: #TesticleTuesday, #CrappyDay and my newest FUN #RevelationSunday where you get to #introduceyourself AGAIN to your fellow Steemians!

Follow me @unicornquiffe for more posts and my Sassy Gal Adventures series!

Photos captured with a Samsung Galaxy S9+.
(no editing)

All rights reserved. ©2018.

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Green. This Thursday Green #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by unicornquiffe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56