Sort:  

Wow, those pictures are beautiful! You must have a very nice camera. Thanks for sharing.

Those are actually taken with Samsung Galaxy Note. Mobile camera. Thank you for visiting!

There is nobody. There lives nobody. There are only bears and animals. There is only wood. There is no house. There is only nature. And nature is great.
Let it how it is! Don't destroy our nature!!!

I follow you now.
If you like my Posts, just Follow me and Resteem and Upvote my Posts. @thunderland

Excelentes paisajes...

Good shots! I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Thank you! Ill check out your blog
Thanks for visiting!

why haven't you made a panorama shot in the first image? I will never understand how pple use the photo/video function of smartphones the wrong way.

You are supposed to hold it horizontally!!!

Thanks for suggesting, i will consider it next time

This post has received a 7.23 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @unknown-one. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 71 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55