Sort:  

This is a very interesting viewpoint of grass and the sunlight making a stark contrast with the dark background. Creative!

While taking it, I felt like being in a safe hiding place, surrounded by light and warmth and the gentle touch of the grass. Under these conditions maybe everybody would be creative:)Thanks for your comment, I'm glad you like it.

I do indeed like the unusual perspective. Most people under those conditions would not consider the opportunity for recording the moment, and you did. That is what makes a good photographer, I think.

I like my crooked perspective as well and it is flattering to know that you like it too, but I am an amateur and I'm almost sure that I have broken most of the rules of the professional photographers in this picture:) The only aim is to catch the moment, regardless of any techniques. I like such photos the most. They are revealing one's raw viewpoint, like a child's painting.

Your best photos will always be the ones you like most, and if you broke all the rules, who cares? Sometimes "all the rules" don't work well together, especially if they are not what you see through your viewfinder.

Make photos for yourself because they represent your style. I like what you create and don't see any reason you should change anything.

I agree with you and really appreciate your thoughtful comments. They have a boosting, recharging effect on me. Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58