Sort:  

We don't need fish to be healthy ;) there is so much more protein sources out there that are more beneficial for you and easier to digest at the same time... Try Spirulina, Chlorella etc

Sadly, both sources are at high risk for heavy metal contamination. So eat anything and everything in moderation, alternating from different foodgroups. Check out where your food comes from, how it was processed (preferably as little as possible), if it's in season and doesn't exploit the farmers or natural environment. Healthy eating is first about a happy self sourcing happy foods. Colour is an important factor. Totally green smoothies are the bane of our current "health fad"! We aren't cows. So three cheers for red, today, on Red Monday!

Overfishing, plastic soup and toxic waste is a massive issue, but eating fish once in a while, especially in costal regions, from a fishmonger near the sea can help to keep us connected and involved with the plight of the ocean.

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .


red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

I love eating salmonds fishes!!!

This post has received gratitude of 6.39 % from @appreciator thanks to: @welved.

oui le poisson et tres bon a manger et meilleur pour la sante et les legumes
crue en prend chaque un jus le matin c tres bon

Looks yummy and healthy at the same time! Now I'm hungry lol

Very nice! Food looks delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73