ColorChallenge Sundaypurple: Personality meaning of Purple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Happy Purple Sunday Steemians! I am so happy that I am able to complete the 7 days of color challenge.

IMG20180301112438-01.jpeg

Did you know that in Human's personality Purple or violet characterize compassion, sensitivity, being supportive and understanding?

If your favorite color is Purple or violet, then you are the type of person who mostly thinks of others before yourself, though you are quite sensitive to hurtful comments from others but you would never show it. You are a visionary with high dreams and ambitions and you want the best for everything. Purple color also represents luxury, devotion, and wisdom.



This is my entry for @kalemandra Colorchallenge SundayPurple contest

You can also check my previous Colorchallenge entry for the whole week

Mondayred - Rufous Hornbill
Tuesdayorange - Tiger
Wednesdayyellow - Albino Burmese Python snake
Thursdaygreen - Tabog-tabog
FirdaySkyBlue - Blue characterize Peacefulness
SaturdayIndigo: Twilight

I am not a fan of purple but I love it when It's combined with pink :) What about you?



Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful. Vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for dropping by!

Sort:  

The photo, of course, is beautiful. However, I enjoyed your comments. There is this cliché that purple stands for sexual frustration. What poppycock! There is another saying that purple symbolises creativity or madness. While I am creative, I am also a little crazy.

Well, purple is my favourite colour, and I like your description just fine. I am not all that ambitious, because I live my life freely and more or less without goals. That does not mean that I do not like luxury. I create my own luxury with simple things, like walking barefoot on grass, listening to good music, or whatever.

The part about compassion and caring for others, that is wholly true about me. Thank you!

Based on what you said, I therefore conclude that you are a simple type of person that has simple happiness in life and with a big heart to help others. I appreciate your feedback :)

This post has received a 16.70% upvote from thanks to: @wondersofnature.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Thank you @resteembot :) I'm so lucky today!

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Love the flower and love the way you relate the color with characteristics. 😊 Thank you for this post.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 03:39:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 146.05/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.29 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The photo, of course, is beautiful. However, I enjoyed your comments. There is this cliché that purple stands for sexual frustration. What poppycock! There is another saying that purple symbolises creativity or madness. While I am creative, I am also a little crazy.

Well, purple is my favourite colour, and I like your description just fine. I am not all that ambitious, because I live my life freely and more or less without goals. That does not mean that I do not like luxury. I create my own luxury with simple things, like walking barefoot on grass, listening to good music, or whatever.

The part about compassion and caring for others, that is wholly true about me. Thank you!

It is a beautiful flower. The purple color, yes, denotes luxury and finesse, I would say. Very good capture, I congratulate you, greetings ...

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56