ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange - Exotic Chicken

IMG20180224163748-01-01.jpg

Happy Tuesday Orange Steemians!

This is my entry for today's color challenge. I actually don't know what to call this one, this seems came from a family of chicken but it has cute orange feathers and black mask on its face. I tried to find similar photos on the internet but I did not find any. My bad I forgot to check its name when we visited the zoo.

You might have any idea about its name and habitat, please feel free to leave your comments below.

This is my entry for @kalemandra Colorchallenge TuesdayOrange.



You may also check my previous Colorchallenge entry below.

MondayRed - Psychological meaning of red color
Wednesdayyellow - Albino Burmese Python snake
Thursdaygreen - Tabog-tabog
FirdaySkyBlue - Blue characterize Peacefulness
SaturdayIndigo: Twilight
SundayPurple - Personality meaning of Purple



Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful. Vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for dropping by!

Sort:  

Wonderful photography... I'm following you. If you like flowers or birds come see my blog. Thanks

Thanks! I'll go and check your master piece :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 02:42:35
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 157.20/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful dear friend

fabulous shot looks quite regal tip!

Thanks for the tip @tattodjay. I'm looking into your account now, you have beautiful photographies!

Your welcome and thanks

Hi @wondersofnature! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday And A Bit Of Sun Flare Off The Building Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

You got a 4.52% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @wondersofnature! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

So coool!!!

Hi Wondersofnature
I have never seen this type of Chicken in my life thanks for posting this
exotic pic here, do visit my post also
https://steemit.com/health/@maujmasti/vitamin-chart-of-different-foods-part-1
Thanks
Amjad Siddiqui
@maujmasti

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55