Colorchallenge: Green Thursday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Goooood Morning Lovelies...

It's thursday, meaning time for another awesome #thursadaygreen. This is my submission to the daily #colorchallenge posts by @kalemandra.
Among all the #colorchallenges, #thursdaygreen is my favorite, because of my affiliation with green color. As I told you earlier, green colors suits my nerves, it helps me remain calm and I can practically get lost viewing greenery, like a stoner.😂😂😂

Of all the colors God have created, Green is the best one.

So here is my entry...
IMG_20180727_065640[1].jpg
Can anyone guess what tree it is???

Hint:

It is a fruit tree that is very common in subcontinent. It bears small black fruit with awesome digestive and antidiabetic benefits.

Here have another look.
IMG_20180727_065623[1].jpg
spc3.png
To have a look at my last #thursadaygreen post, click on the image below. (Thanks to @nomadicsoul for teaching me, How To Make A Clickable Image To Link To Your Old Steemit Posts)
image.png

spc3.png

So do you like green color???
Are you a greenery lover???
What effect does green have on you???

As always, do let me know in the comments below.

ADIOS

My Signout message is:

The future will either be green or not at all.
―Bob Brown
PAPA 2.jpg

Disclaimer:
All images are mine, unless mentioned otherwise.

Sort:  

@xabi well i guess it is tree of jamun. Family: Myrtaceae.
very beautifully shot. Green color means growth, harmony, freshness.

Great guess:)

Good morning 🌄🙋...friends.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xabi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42