📷Color Challenge- FridaySkyBlue - Summer cloud #4

in #colorchange6 years ago

A1CDEE17-AF43-4B36-89DB-D64BE3D14145.jpeg
Today my contribution to #ColorChallenge from @kalemandra

Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

I love the blue of that sky. beautiful photo congratulations

I love the blue of
That sky. beautiful photo
Congratulations

                 - arenita


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

A beautiful sky in the clouds!

Небо и море рассматривать можно вечно ))
Красота и спокойствие. Великолепные оттенки цвета. Пена морская и облака...
Изменчивы и то и другое.
Не успеешь оглянуться и вновь другая картина.
Фото великолепное. Хочется просто лечь в гамак и смотреть в высь весь день ))

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99