Waiting - Entry for Colorful Photography

in #colorfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

WAITING



An evening, I went on a walk with my friend that we hadn't see each other for a long time, we talked a lot, especially we shared the same interest with camera and stuffs.
This shot was when I decided to try to take some bokehs. I know it doesn't look good, but the color this ambient night makes me feel good. That's how I decided to share this photo here.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=adam.tran
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=waiting-entry-for-colorful-photography-0323cd2f8c4c5


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I have always been a great fan of bokeh. But I just don't know how to do it, maybe in the near future you will be so kind enough to blog about it @adam.tran.

I am terrible too. But lets try to help each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97