@Colorfulphotography, "JUST DO IT" - Happy Minnow!!!!

in #colorfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to the patient guidance and clear suggestions from @davemccoy and @goldendawne, it was another amazing day for this very happy minnow!!!

So as not to have the Colorphotography challenge pass today, without at least an attempt, here is a message that plays in my head, especially when I get "stuck" ... JUST DO IT!

@juliank

Original work, with Galaxy S7 and Pizap

piZap_1518158266563.jpg

Sort:  

good post @kismet2018... Make sure to tag your posts with #newbieresteemday so that we see it in the feed (it will help you get more views)... I went looking for your last post, but almost missed it! So don't forget that tag ;)

Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

@newbieresteemday, I am almost embarrassed that that is the first post of mine you've seen. I had just had my longest, most exhausting, yet exciting days on Steemit, thanks to @goldendawne and @davemccoy! It was a fantastic day of learning from them!

Of all the posts I have submitted on Steemit, that was my "least effort" one. I knew it at the time and toyed with the idea of not posting at all!

In hindsight I am glad i did!!! You saw it, along with other kind members! Thank you very much! Incidentally, I don't plan on making "little effort" posts a habit!

Thank you also for the info to tag #newbieresteemday on my posts!!

Hey we all have bad days, rushed days or just.. days.
I'm glad you were able to see what I was saying and no worries... sometimes we just need the nudge- just hope I didn't nudge too hard- lol

thanks for helping out @kismet2018 ... I think she's going to be good ;)

I want to believe you @davemccoy ... it's all fantastically daunting ... we will see!!!

Oh my goodness, not at all @goldendawne! Please "nudge"! As much as I am living in info overload, I am beyond thrilled for the learning you and @davemccoy are so generous in inspiring! Your attitude of support and encouragement are attitudes by which I live my life. So meeting people of like-mind on an "alien" platform is very special!!!

remember this lesson, it will be something you teach others many times in the future!

You absolutely got THAT right, @davemccoy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43