Colourfulphotography: Unnoticed flower in our yard

in #colorfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

I recently discovered this plant that grows in our yard. I don't notice how beautiful the flowers of this plant until I came closer and touched it. I believed this plant has been in our yard for months now. I don't know its name but my auntie said it is a Kanding-kanding flower.

Take a look of the pictures I took this day

kanding.jpg

kanding10.jpg

kanding11.jpg

kanding4.jpg

kanding12.jpg

kanding6.jpg

Sort:  

The flowers are pretty! These flowers called Lantana, the plant is parennial type, it will come back every year, and they are very easy to care for. Humming birds love the flowers, and so as deer love to eat the plant. Glad you found it. Thank you for posting @marycres!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64