EPIC NIGHT SHOT OF OLD TOWN IN RIGA | COLORFULPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

in #colorfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

This is my entry into the ColorfulPhotography contest by @juliank.

Night time for me is very psychedelic!

Love that there are lights everywhere you look!


P.S.

There is this community called - Resteem to steemit

It's a comunity that helps each other out! If you are new to steemit, like I am, you should totally be part of it!

Go check out their FB page Resteem to steemit

And follow this account for more details about this project - https://steemit.com/@clixmoney

hfAWwFv.jpg

If you want to support me, you can send me crypto!

Bitcoin wallet - 1ENScfDV8PAniH2oAe8oZi2nxHMxaPuvq2

Ethereum wallet - 0x16f42505a2da6182b569eca4711ce2ae3556de21

Have a great day! :)

Sort:  

i loved it

Thank you so much! :)

Wow.. you have nice skill

Thanks! :D

Been doing this for a while!

if you want to see some real skills, you should check out my showreel -

:)

loved your miami footage

Thanks! :)
That is very nice :)

Bravo !

Thank you!!! :)

You're pretty good at color grading and post work. You should make a video of what you do or any luts you use if you already haven't. 2 more weeks I get my drone back.

Ok! Will do! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66