Why Assisi is one of my favorite Italian cities

in #colorfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

I am in such good mood that I am going to post a picture of one my favorite cities in the world.

Assisi, Italy, for me, has it all, and some. And I know Italy like the palm of my hand by now. 

Your 100% Italian girl,

claudia


PS: I only post 100% original work and photos taken with my smartphone.  It is much smarter than I am.

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @muksal12 I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @muksal12
I would like to express my gratitude.

Interesting comment, thank you! But...I don't get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77