Sort: ย 

Thank you so much my Dear...........April 1st is quite a funny date for a BD and I don't think I never met anyone before who was born that day. Our twins came two weeks earlier than they were expected, so it was really crazy, yet happy day for us, lol ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

He is quite the goofball, so April Fools is a very appropriate birthday for that uncle. I also have an aunt (his and my mother's half sister) who is April 2nd! I hope the twins have a similar lifelong sense of humor. :)

Goofball? That's hilarious..............our twins are goofballs even without trying, but that comes with all kids in that age,lol. Will see how they turnout when they grow up.

It's interesting that you have two April family members, since we have our April boys and than I am May and so is my older daughter. If we would live in the same neighborhood, we could have one big party, lol.

It would be a big party... My older sister is March 23rd, I'm the 26th. Uncle on April 1st, aunt the 2nd, little sis the 11th, grandma the 15th, and my mom is May 16th! Lots of spring babies in our family! ๐Ÿ˜‚ (And that doesn't include my dad, niece & Dave's dad in Feb, or my bro-in-law & Dave's mom the beginning of March)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68