What do you guys think?

in #coloring6 years ago


The original drawing comes from an app, on my computer, called Adult Color Book With Multiple Templates & Colors

Good Morning Steemit!

I was a tad bored at work this beautiful morning so, I opened up the coloring book app on my computer today and just went to work. I love colors and I have taken some painting classes in the past, but the goal is always to get better and better at my color schemes. I like to try to play a lot with contrast to see how the final product comes out, but I am always open to opinions on how to make them better.

Please let me know what you think of this one and feel free to critique my coloring skills haha! Feel free to provide me with both positive and negative feedback, as both are greatly appreciated and will only help me get better! Thank you in advance everyone and Happy Friday!!!

If you enjoyed this post, feel free to follow me, upvote my work, and be on the look out for more to come!

Stay tuned...…

Sort:  

Congratulations @rolde78! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Free Resteem , Follow and Vote For Everyone Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

Congratulations @rolde78! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63