Not all hero's wear capes!

in #colormecontest6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I am a bit busy at the moment, moving house and all that,
but needed a bit of a break from it all in order to get some
peace in that busy busy head of mine...

Stalking @girlbeforemirror's blog has never failed me to come up
with something fun to do here on Steemit :D
So I decided to follow her lead, after reading this blog of hers about a #colormecontest, organised by @blacklux,
you can read all about that and it's details here ...

I took one look at the given picture and was sold!

What a cutie!!!

In my imagination,
I named him LillMinnow..
he appears to be dreaming of big, BIG things
Like, becoming a dolphin one day?
or maybe, even, a
whale?!!!

Untitled.jpg

But that will be a long, long road ahead,
with many bumps and poodles of mud to jump over
Yikes!
In the meantime...
Do not underestimate this lill fellow!
His voice is just as important as anyone else's
His opinion matters just as much
He might be small,
but that's how we all started out,
right?
Now, don't forget that please..
Because in the end of the day,

Not all hero's wear capes!

If you like my creation, and/or appreciate my blog, please:

Sort:  

I'm stalking you back! lol. Very cute.
I really need to learn to make memes or any kind of graphic / text on image kinda thing. I so last century, I look at all your cool creations... Clever! Do you use a programme to do that. Is there an app for dummies I can get for my phone? Help an old lady enter the 21st century.

This lill guy I altered in just windows paint (old school) I seen yours and thought "fak, no printer, help!" so my option are limited, but I love messing around in paint so all is good!
Give it a go !
For everything else I use the textgram app from the playstore, it's free and super easy and fum to use, you might want to give that a try for sure 🤗😊

I was out of ink for a couple of months. I would email my husband at work to bring me my colouring in home... Sad 😂

Inventive
Not sad 🤗

He's a great hero! Thanks for your entry. Good luck!

Thank you 🤗

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CryptoCatz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65