You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A House Full of Strangers Series - Insight No. 1 --Human Dynamics in Building Community Brings Constant Change

Hello my friend @everlove, how are you doing? I hope you are well! It's an honor for me to say hello. This post in the personal, has something super valuable and special, such as appreciate life, share different cultures, customs, experiences and religions, share with doctors, engineers, former alcoholics, former drug addicts, all deserve an opportunity to change their lives for good and to support and love each other, I really feel proud of his trajectory during 8 years of his community, continue to set an example to the world, we need more people like that on the planet. I hope you can see this msj at some point.. I send a big hug to all the members of the community @gardenofeden, from Venezuela, blessings for all..!!

Sort:  

I am indeed grateful to connect with you @marioberlese. Our founder @quinneaker has always believed that everyone should have a chance, regardless of what they have done or who they have been. We feel like we are a living example, showing what is possible and the love we can activate by showing up with each other. There is a LOT of trauma on this planet, and it truly is a challenge, but together we really can do anything!

Thank you so very much for the comment. I greatly appreciate you showing up on my blog and sharing the love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66