Kawaii Clay Charms ☆ Check out what I can sell you on Depop! :)

in #colour6 years ago

☆ Happy weekend and happy Halloween!

If you love Halloween as much as me, you should be watching 'follow me around' Youtube Halloween store vlogs! My favourite from this year • Youtube search • Graveyardgirl - follow me around walmart
(Skip the intro)

Similarly, if you love Halloween as much as I do and like these videos then you probably like halloween decor and items and costumes and details as much as me!

I like these so much that I usually dedicate my creativity to sculpting halloweeny cute charms with clay <3 I have been making charms since high school and now I'm so glad to be finally selling them after many requests

It's nice to keep all the cute things I make but I recently felt motivated to list them on the Depop app

Depop is so much easier to use than Etsy! Most people sell second-hand clothes but it's perfect for my crafts <3

So if you're needing something tiny, colourful, and cute to hang in your space or round your neck or on your ears search me • @ ofoord • or Olivia Liv on Depop and check out what I can sell you!

The Halloween charms have been going fast!

Image from my instagram • @ ofoord

Screen Shot 2018-10-05 at 10.56.08.png

Screen Shot 2018-10-05 at 10.56.54.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54