ColourChallenge Saturday Indigo - Blue Light Special

BLUE Led.jpg

The Blues

...Deep Blue LED's make for an impact


The deep indigo blue LED's of this hotel ballroom are amazing!
To me, those blues will always catch my eye!


I'm not a present for your friends to open
This boy's too young to be singing the blues
- B Taupin

ironpagebreak.png

Be good. Do good.
Don't Be An Ass!


ironpagebreak.png

More of my ColourChallenge Posts
This was perfect for the ColourChallenge started by @juliank

Monday - Red
Tuesday - Orange
Wednesday - Yellow
Thursday - Green
Friday - BlueSky
Saturday - Indigo
Sunday - Purple


ironpagebreak.png

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Sort:  

Love that song!!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love the colour blue but some shades of it catch the eye and wont let go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95