#ColorChallenge (Blue Friday) - Beautiful beach in Wimereux, France

in #colourchallenge6 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my entry for the #colorchallenge Blue Friday.

I have visited this beautiful beach at Wimeraux, France last month with my partner. The time we when there is not so busy. People went there for a walk, reading at the seaside, bringing their dog for a walk. Some of the parts are not suitable for disabled people. The water is clean and we really enjoyed walking along the beach.

Look at the blue sky and the beach, is beautiful

20180624_101542-EFFECTS.jpg

I only use my Samsung S5 to captured those pictures.

20180624_100817-EFFECTS.jpg

I hope you like the photos I took. Much appreciate if you upvote and follow me. Thanks

Sort:  

wow! The shot is looking very beautiful. The colors are so great.

Thanks @onephoto, I like those photos too. Have a look at my others post and tell me what you think about it. I'm not a professional photographer but I like to take photos. I got some nice photos and is a vertical type, I don't know why after I upload it becomes horizontal. I don't know how to make it right. If you know please teach me so I can share some nice pictures with everyone. Follow me. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61