♠♠♠♠TODAY MY COLOUR CHALLENGE IS PINK ON SUNDAY♠♠♠♠

in #colourchallenge6 years ago

flower-631765_960_720.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.today is sunday.so,i decided my colour challenge is pink. its pink sunflower of my garden.today this flower bloomed my garden.i am giving one post of colour challenge in my blog.i loves flower very much.because flower one of them beauty of our environment.without flower any beauty not looks proper beauty..hopefully,everybody likes my picture.how looks my today colour challenge of flower?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

🌸Yes sir,, very nice Photography🌸🌻🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Great work dear,keep going.

really beautiful flower photography. pink colour flower is very nice. just awesome post. thanks for sharing

What an idea!!!
So cool!!

i am really happy to see your sms because at the first time you resteem my post. its obviously my good luck sir.because you giving alots of support my everyday post and when i visit ur blog i seen my post you resteem.its gives me alots of encourage and inspiration my own steemit work.i am very encouraged for your help and good support.i know you are a big hearted person in this comunity.so,your help very needs for me and i want to success being in my future. hopefully you support my work alltime.its very important for my good work doing this platform.thank you for your good thought and beautifull comment.very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you and your wife.all the best.my all blessing with your family.. sir @r2cornell

Beautiful photography

Yes sir,, very nice Photography 💕

Right sir,,

Wonderful photography sir..

Most welcome sir.

Very nice Photography 💕.
Thanks for sharing..

Thanks for you and most welcome sir @r2cornell...

Very beautiful flower photography sir..we love flower... thanks for you sir..

Thank you so much my dear sir r2cornell..

Most welcome to steemit sir.
That's great man you.

Amazing Photography sir

You are really so beautiful photos.

Most welcome to sir.

Amazing photograpy.Thanks for comment sir @r2cornell.

beautifull photography.I like flowers.thank you sir for your post.

Please sir see my post

See your blog. I left you a suggestion on your last steepshot (the black and white photo).

Sir my blog check
Thanks

what nice flower.....

thank you.flower always beautifull. @kabir96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58