colourful weekend

in #colourful5 years ago

last night, i was sleeping late night that's why, wake up very late. when i wake up then the time, may 11 am. lazy morning and weather. i also complete my breakfast then complete my, necessary work then i go to prayer. after come back


then mom also called for lunch. when lunch was complete then friend called me for bike riding. i also interest, that's why i go with him. after few minutes later we also, attend a big tree, i don't know the name of this tree. i also capture photo, my phone. finally share with you friends. i don't know how was it. i just capture normally. thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thank you brother for your feedback.

Thanks for sharing this beautiful moment with us. Beautiful picture..

Thanks for sharing this
Beautiful moment with us.
Beautiful picture..

                 - priyanarc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

beautiful flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97