Colourfulphotagraphy!! Fall

in #colourfulphotagraphy6 years ago (edited)

Happy Thursday all you amazing steemers!!
Wish you all a wonderful day full of joy and blessings 😊

Here are pictures from this fall taken on my way home from work.
I love the fall and all the changes in trees and bushes, so colorful. True art of nature!

20170926_175710.jpg

20171016_164402.jpg

20170926_175639.jpg
my Samsung galaxy S5 neo

This was my first submission to the #colourfulphotagraphy hosted by @juliank

Wish you all a wonderful day my amazing friends 🤗 keep swimming 🐠
You are the best there is!

Lots of Love @saffisara💕💋

Photo_talks_1510343352765.jpg

Sort:  

Love the photos. Fall is a favourite time of the year for me too. I love the crisp air and the colourful leaves. A nice change from the heat of the summer.

I know right? 😀 so much beautiful changes and the colors are amazing.
The summer is beautiful but like you say it's not like the fall 😉
Thank you my friend and have a wonderful day.

aww what a wounderful fall show :D❤ I liiike your work ;) LOL
Thank you & i hope your day is as fantanormouse :D as you❤❤

Awww.. Thank you my beautiful friend 😊🤗
Yes it is my favorites from this fall it just was insane how beautiful it was and way more than usual... Lol
Fantanormous? 😁 I love that, you always gives new words I never heard before.. Lol funny thing is that use to be me, you beat me there girlfriend 😉👍💕💕
Have a wonderful day and I will recover my fever
by being lazy 🤒😜 lol
Thank you for being you sweetie 🤗💕💕

Oh wow!! Lovely landscapes ☀️ I wish it was warmer here- lol! But it would be so nice to take a walk through this park that you photographed 😊

Thank you so much sweetie 🤗 it's winter here now and really cold so I love looking back at pictures from this summer and fall and those are my favorites... Lol
Yes it is a beautiful place to walk and pieceful.
Have the best day my friend and be safe 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59