I need vitamin SEA

in #colourfulphotograhy6 years ago (edited)

Happy Thursday steemians!

How YOU doin'? I am happy because in less than 11 days I will be conquer a new destination haha, but until then I HOPE I will go on a gateway to the seaside, to gain some tan and vitamin D.

For now, I am gonna share with you a picture I have made last September in Greece, Lefkada. LEFKADA was on my bucket list for a really looong time, so because summer is approaching I think my next travel post will be about this wonderful island.

A2FAB1BF-67FC-4C2D-875D-FFF2A02BBCA0.JPG

This is my entry for colourful photography organized by @juliank (thanks for hosting these challenges).

Also, you should check up @photomatic, a brand new Romanian project which has the main goal to improve the experience of those who want to find quality photos on their own. You can be voted by @photomatic, even if you are an amateur photographer, what really matters is the quality and what your picture is expressing.

It takes for someone to discover GREECE, but it only takes an instant to fall in love with her.
Henry Miller

Best wishes,
@alexandraioana26

Sort:  

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Love this shot of this amazing view.
Beautiful Greece.

Wow! You travel all the time. Awesome!

I need a lot of SEA vitamin! Wish you the best Summer for you!

I wish you the same!!

Hello @alexandraioana26 - I love the new profile name "Lexie" a lovely improvement.

Wow, you're still dashing about like crazy on your many tours. I wish you well on your up coming trip! :)

Hello!!! I am glad you liked it!!! Thank you so much!!! How are you @rlt47?

@alexandraioana26 - I am doing very well, especially when i see my Steemit friends doing as well as you are!

Beautiful trip.GREECE always is great ,especial for Roumania people.

Greece is so beautiful. Wish you a lot of sea vitamin this year too! :)

I thought you were talking about South East Asia .. hehe :)

hihi
I am going to Asia next week, but not South East Asia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94