Colours of the rainbow... all over the sky!

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Remember, recently, I asked if they are back... Yup, I guess they are!

I almost missed this as I was driving home; as soon as I parked, I got my handphone out and caught these!

No drama... but look at the colours in the sky... Almost like a rainbow unraveled and spread itself all over the sky...

And always fantastic when complemented by silhouettes of the trees in my area - these are the pink and white tecoma treetops, by the way.

So, I shall keep silent and... you can enjoyyy!
Psssttt.... Don't forget to click on the images for a full screen view...
😏


DSC_1156b.jpg

A full spectrum of colours.... mauve, pink, peach, yellow and blue


DSC_1157b.jpg

DSC_1154b.jpg

DSC_1155b.jpg



Captured with SONY Xperia M5 | © image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com or steemconnect

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T09:15:42
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2155.47/3200.00
Total Photos: 200
Total comments: 273
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing moments there ! Great shots dear !!

Thank you very much, @akkha! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Waw. Look at the colors in the sky 😍

Lol... Glad you like it! 😅

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97