ColourfulPhotography - PatternsteemCreated with Sketch.

For today's color challenge I picked picture entry below:

image

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All these photos were taken with Haier A36C5H and now become my Favorite Camera. Furthermore, you can find out more in my Post Intro.

image
And, by the way, the key to as author Steemit success is being consistent and persistent. Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, follow, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post.

image
image

Bbjphotography.id

image
It's all for now and see you on my next photography blog! Keep steaming!
Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, follow, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post.

image
I used Andromax A2 in taking all those images. It's all for now and see you on my next photography blog! Keep steaming!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 14:05:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you @photocontest I am very happy to participate in this competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66