Broken and Abandoned Piano [Steepshot #2]

b8db4a2b-1f6a-4bda-8030-7994dcb1eb89.jpeg


Cycle six years back, when I initially began capturing deserted structures and questions, I experienced passionate feelings for shooting surrendered pianos. From that point forward, I haven't quit capturing this delightful instrument. I can genuinely say that I've been drawn significantly more towards it. It's stunning to envision the music that would have once played in these rotting places. Pianos are so delightful – I cherish their shape and how they are made. When I need to loosen up, I generally tune in to piano music. It's so unwinding, and when I know there is a piano in the building I'm capturing, it's the primary thing I keep running off to. It's my most loved instrument.

The pianos in this post have been shot all through Europe in various kinds of structures. I've gone by villa's, royal residences, theaters, healing facilities, mansions, manufacturing plants and even Chernobyl to shoot these. Appreciate the photographs.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey so you never talk about taking these pictures... and this seems to be the image from a book cover about this location. Are you taking these pictures... if so it looks just like that book cover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19