Sort:  

Thank you so much for asking, I am felling completely well again now. I think I can safely say it took a good twenty four hours for all symptoms to have completely disappeared but thank fully now fit and well again. We call the Lapas macaws in English. They are so pretty aren’t they!

Ohh yeah macaws!!! I was so rushed writing that I forgot. Thank you! They are indeed very pretty! And I'm very glad you are ok now, thank god it wasn't that serious, I really dread those bugs :( I don't know, there isn't a bug repellent that keep those scorpions away?

I don’t know but I don’t like spraying chemicals around so just have to be on my guard more, I hadnt seen any for a while and got complacent- never wise 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92