Colourfulphotography - Beautiful Cherry Blossom !

Good afternoon Steemians! I just love cherry blossom trees in full bloom. They are so pretty to photograph. I took this photo with my Canon A630 while exploring the Government House Gardens in Victoria, B.C..

This challenge was initiated by @juliank and this is my contribution. Here is a link to the rules: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/important-update-on-how-to-submit-your-contest-photos-1509603069-908568

IMG_0248.jpg

DQmYwzBeLvECTuPXdcvESQYeCewjXYKqAZfCn4rB87Zm6Gy.png

This wonderful banner was created by @bearone for #teamcanada

giphy (3).gif

Sort:  

Wao its very nice

No need just keep upvote

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 18:24:22
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 436.19/800.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 52
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It's really very good. this weather look likes very charming.thanks for sharing with us.

Beautiful colours! I know they have some at a garden somewhere in Toronto, but I haven't been able to make it down. Maybe this spring I'll go and see them in person :)

Thank you thehappycamper! Yes, I think they do have some gardens in Toronto but not sure where. I see you are also here in Ontario. I am in Kingston. Welcome to Steemit! :)

Oh no way haha, not too far :) I'm in Lindsay, near Peterborough. But I grew up in Whitby! Thank you, I'm happy to have come across your account !

lol Not far at all. Happy you came across me :) If you have any questions about steemit, just let me know. Thank you thehappycamper!

I love cherry blossom trees too.

I only have one good blossom tree photo left. I will have to search some out in the spring. Spring better hurry up before I run out of photos lol :)

This post received a 21.78% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @morwhale! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 4.873 $ ID : 1516666746000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59