Cheaper, Better, Closer... ColourfulPhotography

A few weeks ago I stepped out of my neighborhood and drove to another area of ​​my city where I had something to solve. I had reached on ​​the block of flats area, when the gray-brown monotony was broken by a blazing red blast. From the run of the car I was spotted the showcase of a food market, which was located on the ground floor of one of the block of flat, painted in those monotone colors.
To attract customers, that market chose this very colorful advertisement.

In my opinion, those who designed the advertisement were very inspired by drawing a multitude of foods, especially fruits and vegetables, and using a variety of colors.
Also the text of the advertisement is very suggestive: cheaper, better, closer .... in romanian language: mai ieftin, mai bun, mai aproape....

He managed to catch my eye and I think he managed to awaken the interest of consumers in that area.
I thought in my mind that all I had to do was to stop and take some pictures for the colourful challenge.
I was in a hurry, and I could not stop then, but because the problem I went to that area of ​​the city was not solved for the first time, I had to go several times there and, one day finally I stopped and I took some pictures.

Here I am sharing it with you today as my entry for #colourfulphotography, hosted by @juliank.

Enjoy every day of your life!
Hugs,
didutza

Sort:  

Hey! Chiar nu am mai vazut pana acum asa prezentare a lantului de magazine. Chiar te atrage numai trecand pe langa el. Super postarea :)

Multumesc, Marian! Au ales bine culorile ca sa atraga privirile trecatorilor...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T17:37:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 319.90/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 34
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

ha ha, I like the one with the gypsies

Yeah, they fit perfectly on colour challenge theme. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61